Skip to content Skip to navigation

Directory

Name Office Email Phone
Peter Hosemann 4169 Etcheverry Hall peterh@berkeley.edu 510-717-5752
Cameron Howard 3117 Etcheverry Hall cam7745@berkeley.edu
Lakshana Huddar 4118 Etcheverry Hall lakshana.huddar@berkeley.edu
Blake Huff 4126 Etcheverry Hall blake.huff@berkeley.edu
Katy Huff 4151 Etcheverry Hall huff@berkeley.edu
Daniel M. Kammen 310 Barrows Hall kammen@berkeley.edu 510-642-1139
William E. Kastenberg 4103 Etcheverry Hall kastenbe@nuc.berkeley.edu 510-643-0574
Chris Keckler 3115 #B Etcheverry keckler@berkeley.edu
James Kendrick 4118 Etcheverry jckendrick@berkeley.edu 972-978-1671
Leo Kirsch 1106A Etcheverry kirsch2@berkeley.edu 815-739-9800
David Krumwiede 3117 A/C Etcheverry dlkrumwiede@berkeley.edu
Sarah Laderman Suite #230 (NSS Chase building) 2150 Shattuck Avenue sjladerman@berkeley.edu 760-533-3831
Ka-Ngo Leung LBNL
Department 9174
50135
knleung@lbl.gov 510-486-7918
Xudong Liu 4126B Etcheverry Hall xdliu@berkeley.edu
Qiusheng Liu
Amanda Lupinacci
Digby Macdonald 4157 Etcheverry macdonald@berkeley.edu
Eric Matthews 1110A Etcheverry / 88-163C Lawrence Berkeley National Lab efmatthews@berkeley.edu 510-931-3062
Keith David McManus 3115A Etcheverry kmcmanus@berkeley.edu 510-725-1883
Takeshi Miyazawa miyazawa@berkeley.edu
Edward C. Morse 4161 Etcheverry Hall morse@nuc.berkeley.edu 510-642-7275
Eric B. Norman 4109 Etcheverry Hall EBNorman@lbl.gov 510-643-9984
Donald R. Olander 4105 Etcheverry Hall fuelpr@nuc.berkeley.edu 510-643-8085
Stephen Scott Parker 3117 Etcheverry Hall scottparker@berkeley.edu
Ryan Pavlovsky 1110A Etcheverry Hall rtpavlovsky@nuc.berkeley.edu

Pages