Skip to content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Name Email Office Group Link
Eric Matthews efmatthews@berkeley.edu 1110A Etcheverry / 88-163C Lawrence Berkeley National Lab Bernstein
Keith David McManus kmcmanus@berkeley.edu 3115A Etcheverry
Stephen Scott Parker scottparker@berkeley.edu 3117 Etcheverry Hall
Ryan Pavlovsky rtpavlovsky@nuc.berkeley.edu 1110A Etcheverry Hall
Miroslav Popović popovic@berkeley.edu 3117 Etcheverry Hall Hosemann
Christopher Poresky chrisporesky@berkeley.edu 4118 Etcheverry Peterson Website
Josef Pornbacher Hosemann
Anya Prasitthipayong Hosemann
John Ready john.ready@berkeley.edu 1140 Etcheverry Hall Website
Ashley Reichardt areichar@berkeley.edu Hosemann
Kelly Rowland krowland@berkeley.edu 3115B Etcheverry Hall
Alex Salazar III salazar@berkeley.edu 4116 Etcheverry Fratoni
Franziska Schmidt franziska_schmidt@berkeley.edu Fratoni
Patricia Schuster pfschus@berkeley.edu 4116 Etcheverry Hall Website
Jun Shi junshi@berkeley.edu 4126 Etcheverry Fratoni
Kathy Shield kshield@berkeley.edu
Joanna Szornel jszornel@berkeley.edu
Mauricio Ayllon Unzueta mayllon@berkeley.edu 1106B Etcheverry van Bibber
Albert Wang ywang16@berkeley.edu Hosemann
David Weisz weiszdg@berkeley.edu 4116 Etcheverry Hall Prussin