Skip to content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Name Email Office Group Link
Alexandra (Sasha) Asghari asghari@berkeley.edu 1106B Etcheverry Hall
Milos Atz milos.atz@berkeley.edu 4116 Etcheverry Fratoni
Nathan Bailey b.nathan53@berkeley.edu Hosemann
Ross Barnowski rossbar@berkeley.edu 1140 Etcheverry Hall Vetter
Jae Keun Choi j.k.choi@berkeley.edu Peterson
Agnieszka (Aga) Czeszumska agac@berkeley.edu Building 211, Room 201, LLNL
Christian Di Sanzo cdisanzo@berkeley.edu 3115B Etcheverry Hall
David Frazer davefrazer@berkeley.edu Hosemann
Shane Gallagher shane.gallagher@berkeley.edu Peterson
Tuan Luong Hoang Hosemann
Cameron Howard cam7745@berkeley.edu 3117 Etcheverry Hall
Lakshana Huddar lakshana.huddar@berkeley.edu 4118 Etcheverry Hall Website
Blake Huff blake.huff@berkeley.edu 4126 Etcheverry Hall
Chris Keckler keckler@berkeley.edu 3115 #B Etcheverry Neutronics
James Kendrick jckendrick@berkeley.edu 4118 Etcheverry Peterson
Leo Kirsch kirsch2@berkeley.edu 1106A Etcheverry Panda
David Krumwiede dlkrumwiede@berkeley.edu 3117 A/C Etcheverry
Sarah Laderman sjladerman@berkeley.edu Suite #230 (NSS Chase building) 2150 Shattuck Avenue Nuclear Science and Security Consortium
Xudong Liu xdliu@berkeley.edu 4126B Etcheverry Hall Ahn
Amanda Lupinacci Hosemann